I love coaching : )

I have 2 clients now and I enjoy every session with them.

It gives me a great feeling to help them, to guide them, to give them a better feeling at the end of the session. This is their feedback. What is important to me is to ensure that it means sustainable growth for them. That they integrate in their body, in their cells the new perspectives. Only then they are sustainable in the long run.

Compare it with people that YO-YO with their wheight. They have a certain perspective from time to time which might be ‘want to be loved’ that will support them losing wheight. After a while they will maybe notice that even being slim this doesn’t give them what they were looking for initially ‘the being loved’ and they fall back and gain wheight. The internal driver can also have been ‘away from’ and in the end one notices that this doesn’t help by losing wheight and falls back. The only way to get out of this is to find YOUR underlying automatic commitment why ‘you are eating more than you burn’ and then reframe it. It is my impression that most often it is related to loving oneself or having self confidence, knowing that it is OK the way your are. You are an OK person. To integrate this in your body or cells is highly powerful not only to loose wheight. : )

Getting more and more clarity on this makes me see that my niche is spiritual coaching.

What a dragon of a name … for a lot of people. A lot of people fear going in that direction. Maybe it’s about the connotation with religions, dogma’s, wacko-jacko stuff. 

I believe I need to find another name for my practise. I like transformational coach. However it makes me think to much about this series on tv where they transform someone completely with cosmetic surgery. Maybe I need to refer to this integration in the body or cells essential for sustainable results.

Two ‘to do’s pop up in my mind :

1/Look for the site and name of the scientist that has photographed frozen water in different circumstances (happy, sad, agressive, …) which proved that ‘happy’ water gives wonderful symetric cristals, where ‘sad or agressive’ water results in ugly cristals. I am sure this is the same for our body cells. In the movie ‘What the bleep do we know’ it is also referred at.

2/Read and learn about techniques to integrate beliefs in the body cells and practise it with my clients.

What a great insight for me.