My coach really gave me an excellent exercise to help me ‘manage myself’.

She explained me the 4 positions that NLP uses and asked me to exercise & ‘play’ with them to feel the difference in myself.

1st position : self => this is the position that I am focussing on for now because I feel it makes me feel stronger and connected with my inner self, who I am & what I stand for

2nd position : other => as my coach said this is my strength & my weakness as I have the tendency to go too often in this ‘mode’ and when I am in this mode it is interesting to look at myself from the other persons perspective (quite powerful !)

3rd position : looking without emotions to the situation from a distance

4rd position : let’s call this the super distance position for now.

Thank you coach for this. I like the exercise and I feel that it can help me a lot.
More to follow …