I take care of myself. I defend what I find most important.

That goes for personal, family matters but also for professional matters.

This WE I really felt like walking in the close-by forest. It was a wonderful sunny automn day…

Only my daughter and husband did,’t feel like it. Finally we went but after a short while I felt that it was against their will and we decided that I would be walking and they would be picking me up when I was full of it. I enjoyed it so intensely. I deliberately got lost twice as I followed my gut feeling to take the paths that felt the most ‘inviting’ ones. And you know what I finally arrived at a place where it was very easy to pick me up. I decided though that I would walk all the way home. Just feeling happy, proud, enjoying it.

For what the professional part is concerned I have been proposed 2 international projects. In my selection proces I am very clear about the fact that I am not looking forward at all to travel around the world. Also I take my time to discuss the content, possible roadblocks, etc… by speaking to stakeholders and my network. I am proud about my maturity in this approach.

I intend to enjoy every second of my life : )